Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Darlene Denison

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Darlene Denison

4.7 out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gail Anita Sinclair

Gail Anita Sinclair

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is wonderful, Thanks for thinking about me. Gail Sinclair"
Profile photo of Abriana Lantz

Abriana Lantz

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenna was absolutely amazing. Answered every question I had"
Profile photo of Matthew Trupe

Matthew Trupe

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was fantastic! She was able to add a vehicle and update my home coverage in one smooth transaction."
Profile photo of Shannon Duncan

Shannon Duncan

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service. I’ve been a client for over 10 years and they have always been on point and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Tawnee Spanel

Tawnee Spanel

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this office. They are always so helpful and every single person I talk to at this location has been great. Jenna helped me this time and she was able to get done what I needed and in a fast amount of time."
Profile photo of Andrea Morrison

Andrea Morrison

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle at this State Farm office is efficient, thorough and always very friendly. I’ve spoken with her quite a few times over the years and she’s always provided excellent customer service. Even though we don’t live nearby this office, we continue to use them because they’re level of customer service is hard to beat. Thank you State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Jo Benson

Jo Benson

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Veronica for making everything so easy. She was extremely helpful. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of James Enriquez

James Enriquez

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, for the staff here at Darlene Denison State Farm Insurance they are so helpful with everything I need with my car insurance."
Profile photo of Boymom Mommying from B to Z

Boymom Mommying from B to Z

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! They always answer all of my questions and are very friendly. Plus it did not take long at all !"
Profile photo of Kim Tollison

Kim Tollison

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t ask for a nicer insurance agent. Darlene Denison and her team at Darlene Denison State Farm go above and beyond what needs to be done. If you need insurance or a home loan call them. I needed a document sent over to my bank and Michelle Barron was on it! Thank you Michelle!"
Profile photo of Yvonne Stallion

Yvonne Stallion

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was excellent!!! Very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of scott werner

scott werner

February 11, 2022

4  out of  5
"Michelle was great"
Profile photo of Miles Muzio

Miles Muzio

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle Barron helped me with my insurance overview. She was extremely pleasant and answered all my questions. I also learned a few details about me earthquake and homeowners insurance I had not known. We went over my term life insurance and she provided a number of potential scenarios that might arise in the years ahead. Overall, it was very illuminating and Michelle was great!"
Profile photo of John G. Mendiburu

John G. Mendiburu

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Xavier provided excellent customer service and professionalism. The entire staff goes above and beyond. Great place!"
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nirmal was very helpful and knowledgeable in providing quotes and answering all my questions. Outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Noemi Rosales

Noemi Rosales

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"My girl Jasmine is always the best, most helpful agent. Breaks everything down and is always helping me get the best coverage at a great price."
Profile photo of frank ornelaz

frank ornelaz

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle Barron took very good care of me. We need more customer service agents like her in this world. Great job !"
Profile photo of Michael West

Michael West

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at this office are always very helpful and courteous. Sometimes people have bad days and it reflects on daily dealing with people . I have never experienced any of the staff at Darlene Denison office having a bad day. Always helpful and courteous. Thank you all from the front counter to all the ladies who have dealt with me through the years and more to come."
Profile photo of Shawn Jallo

Shawn Jallo

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and professionalism by this great Team. Thank you!!! :)"
Profile photo of Debbie Danner

Debbie Danner

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was a friendly experience."
Profile photo of kathy Lacombe

kathy Lacombe

January 28, 2020

4  out of  5
"So far so good."
Profile photo of JOE LUIS RESENDEZ

JOE LUIS RESENDEZ

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Lino Faleafine

Lino Faleafine

September 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service like always. They all seem to have an amazing attitude and always provide top notch service. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Carey Dean Mead

Carey Dean Mead

July 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"She is my friends insurance agent and her company is very good with people."
Profile photo of c. holland

c. holland

February 8, 2019

4  out of  5
"Very helpful"